Gbenga Ajilore, Senior Economist, Center for American Progress
Glenn Hubbard, Dean Emeritus and Russell L. Carson Professor of Finance and Economics, Columbia University
Jason Furman, Professor of the Practice of Economic Policy, Harvard Kennedy School and Harvard University Economics Department
Josh Bivens, Director of Research, Economic Policy Institute
Mark Zandi, Chief Economist, Moody’s Analytics

Moderated by?Heather Long, Economics Correspondent, The Washington Post

What:?A bipartisan economists’ panel on the need for substantial state and local aid as part of the next coronavirus relief package.

When:?Friday, August 14
1 p.m.—2 p.m. ET / 10:00 p.m.—11:00 a.m. PT

Where:?Zoom, YouTube

RSVP for the event

EPI will be live-streaming this event on YouTube on August 14 starting at 1:00 p.m. ET? / 10:00 a.m PT. Just click on the video below at that time.


See related work on Recession/stimulus | Economic inequality | Budget, Taxes, and Public Investment | Public Investment | Coronavirus

See more work by Josh Bivens

91视频在线